Awards of Excellence Deadline Has Changed

Written by NAMA on Thursday, June 17, 2010 , 10:52 am

The deadline for submitting nominations for the 2010 Professional Development Awards of Excellence is now July 20. The awards will be presented at the 2010 Trends In Agriculture meeting which will be held October 5-6 rather than in November.

Nominees for the Awards of Excellence must be NAMA members. Nominators should target individuals with direct planning and execution responsibilities in the respective Professional Development Area from agribusiness and related companies. If you have any questions regarding these awards, please contact Jenny Pickett at

To download the nomination form in an Adobe .PDF format, visit

You can also fill out the form on-line at

No comments.

No comments are allowed on this page.

This Web site is hosted by the National Agri-Marketing Association (NAMA).
NAMA is not responsible for comments or views expressed by users.