Welcome To NAMA!

Written by NAMA on Thursday, March 16, 2006 , 2:18 pm

Since February 24th we’ve had 30 new members join NAMA! Please welcome…

At Large
Krissy Young, USDA/NASS

CAMA Alberta
Sharon Harold, Farm Business Communications

CAMA Ontario
Andrew Bawden, Farms.com referred by JoAnn Alumbaugh, Farms.com
Denise Hockaday, Monsanto Canada, Inc.

CAMA Quebec
Martin Beaudin, Les Editions Rodgers, Le Bulletin des Agriculteurs

Jason Allerding, Syngenta Crop Protection referred by Kim Dawson, Syngenta

Central California
Manoella Alves, Alltech, Inc.
Eivis Quanni-Petrell, Cal Poly – San Luis Obispo

Sharon Kinsey, Rutgers Cooperative Research & Extension

Judy Czarnik, Audit Bureau of Circulations

Hannah Jackson

Claudine Wargel, C.C. Wargel Consulting referred by Jeff Smith, Farm Progress Companies
Eric Olsen, McDaniels Marketing Communications
David Goers, Ross Advertising, Inc. referred by Krista Wolf, GROWMARK, Inc.

Seth Crawford, John Deere Ag Management Solutions referred by Kayla Reynolds, John Deere Ag Management Solutions
Roxi Beck, Osborn & Barr Communications

Jeff Peden, PIC USA
Charlene Stott, PIC USA

Mike Lamensdorf, One Grower Publishing

David Cope, MFA, Inc.
Rob Hannam, AdFarm

LeAnne Kenneda, American Ag Credit

North Central
Jodi Johnson, Martin Williams referred by Tim Burke, Martin Williams
Brenda Ruesch, Martin Williams referred by Tim Burke, Martin Williams
Genevieve Mrnak, Martin Williams referred by Tim Burke, Martin Williams
Karen Hoffbeck, Cargill

Northern Prairie
Krystil Smit, South Dakota Corn Utilization Council/Growers Association
Stephanie Renner, LEE Agri-MEDIA

Rick Melnick, Meister Media Worldwide

Roger Hangriff, Sam Houston State University

No comments.

No comments are allowed on this page.

This Web site is hosted by the National Agri-Marketing Association (NAMA).
NAMA is not responsible for comments or views expressed by users.